Shelby Sugar and Buddy

e


Lots of fun was had with this one. Once I finally arrived that is. GPS’ are not all they are cracke up to be here in the Western Montana locations. You NEVER know where it is going to send you. Not bad once I got back on track I was only 45 mins off and the day was pretty much reserved for having fun downtime.

Sugar is a rather reserved dog. She came from the shelter at one point in her life and is now in her furever home.
Buddy wow what a character and if I had room I would love to have taken him home. He has such character did anything we asked from speaking, to sitting pretty to even sitting on the 4 wheeler.

The storm was coming in and as we finished up the sun started going behind the clouds by the time I left snow was falling so it was all very good timing for me to be able to get back over the mtn pass.


I snuck this one in ~Shelby had no clue but was a great shot

Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

