Hello world!

yep another day

or so I guess that is why it is daylight again

the man has another treatment

kids are trying to kill each other

driving the parents totally insane

me pulling my hair out

oldest teenager full of drama lately

now she is an insomniac her own diagnosis

youngest constant meltdowns

me joining him

hubby sleeps out of medical necessity

must be nice I can’t bitch complain about him sleeping lol

Think today is a coffee shop day to work on business

wonder if they make coffee with Baileys or if I have to bring my own?

 

Leave a Reply

