August 22, 1993

Horse ride was great, dinner was great he said he will be my date in a couple days to the Pahaska Christmas Party super excited…only except…. I don’t know where it came from but I blurted out I love you to Carl out in the parking lot he said he couldn’t return those words until he was sure that is how he felt….I immediately ran off out of embarrassment.  I have no clue where that came from.  He tried to stop me.  I hope he still wants to go to the party with me.  Not sure I can face him where or how did that come out of my mouth.  Think I will take a walk down by the creek tomorrow if we aren’t on bear watch.

Leave a Reply

