Day 3 Gratitude

2922624

So there’s this man

the way he laugh’s makes me smile

the way he talks makes me grin

and everything about him I like no LOVE.

YES- Yes I LOVE him more than anything I could have ever imagined

There is nothing more that I want than to hold him forever

You’re the thought in my dreams.

You’re the vision in my eyes.

You’re the sound in my ears.

You’re the words in my mouth.

You’re everything I need.

You’re everything I want

He works long hard hours for his family

I miss him so much when he is at work

that I truly can’t wait for him to be home.

When he has time off we make every moment count

and some days I feel like we pack in more than most do in a whole life time.

I pray daily I not only tell him but show him that I truly appreciate him

I am typically very stubborn but with him I am not

we are so much on the same page on most everything its unreal..

I love that I get to talk to my best friend every day,

I get to wake up next to him every morning

and sleep next to him every night

 I need

I want

Desire him even

I feel so blessed our paths crossed

I don’t think I can ever truly fully put into words how he makes me feel.

it is said space is good and you would think in 4 mos time

we would be ready for a break from each other but this isn’t the case

Fall in love that is fine, but make sure you fall deep enough to stay FOREVER….TITANIC..

I am definitely in deep

If I were deaf, I’ll hear your laughter through your smile.

If I were mute, I’ll speak to you through your eyes.

If I were blind, I’ll see you through your touch.

I can live without my senses but life won’t make sense without you.

There is not a single moment ever gonna come in my life when I stop Loving You…

The strongest type of love isn’t the one you prove by saying,

but the one you are ready to sacrifice anything for.

If you have someone in your life that you feel this way for be sure they know it

that you tell them

show them

LIFE is too short

I LOVE YOU BRAD PETERSON

you are my partner, lover, best friend, in this life for all eternity (plus 1)

SMP_7399

THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

APPRECIATE ALL YOU DO

Leave a Reply

