I smell…

SPRING!!!! Lol I was thinking back to 2 yrs ago of how beautiful and bloomed the Denver area was. Circumstances for the whys I was here weren’t so beautiful but spring in all her glory sure was. I am so grateful I got to capture the moments.

image

image

image

Fast forward two years later……

image

image

Dead as dead could be however as we continued our 4 mile walk we stumbled across….

image

And the wind picked up after this small patch of beautiful life and you could smell the sweetness that life is returning once again.

image

And just because I love pine trees esp when there is still pinecones I took this.

Leave a Reply

