Wyoming Sunsets and Sunrises

This will mostly be eye candy blog entry.

 I am not a huge Wyoming fan its getting too cold for my

southern blood now. I wake and my body just aches

(side note I haven’t been taking my skinny fiber and hubby says he can tell lol oops)

BUT these sunsets and if I can rise early enough and get motivated

to drive out in the mornings the sunrises are equally gorgeous

the sun breaking the horizon at dawn is certainly a sight to behold.

you tell me which is better sunrises or sunsets?? Both perhaps?

Oh yes don’t forget an awesome lightening storm blocking the super blood moon!

SMP_6203-2

sunset

SMP_6379

SMP_6407

LOL guess the truck needed a jumpstart

SMP_6418-2

SMP_6498

Sunrise

SMP_6502

foggy sunrise

SMP_6508

sunrise old homestead near Sundance WY

SMP_6559

sunrise

SMP_6653

sunset on the tracks Rozet WY

SMP_6659

sunset

SMP_6660

sunset

SMP_6665

sunset

SMP_6242

SMP_6253

sunset926

As soon as our gloomy days pass that are now upon us I will be seeking out some

gorgeous fall looking locations to snap pics and share with y’all

Leave a Reply

