Wyoming Sunrises this week

sunrise1012 (4 of 4)

sunrise1015 (1 of 6)

sunrise1015 (2 of 6)

To think this morning I didn’t think there was going to be a sunrise!!

Boy was I surprised

sunrise1015 (3 of 6)

sunrise1015 (4 of 6)

sunrise1015 (5 of 6)

sunrise1015 (6 of 6)

Benjamin and Paige coming back from their morning walk

sunrise1017 (1 of 9)

sunrise1017 (2 of 9)

sunrise1017 (3 of 9)

The deer too I guess wanted to watch the sunrise

sunrise1017 (4 of 9)

Loving the fog effect on this shot

sunrise1017 (5 of 9)

sunrise1017 (6 of 9)

sunrise1017 (7 of 9)

Fall is fastly fading but still able to find some color

I have to admit I haven’t gone exploring too terribly much but this years

colors to me have seemed a bit dull compared to other years I have

witnessed here.

sunrise1017 (8 of 9)

sunrise1017 (9 of 9).Going to trying and hit this spot a bit earlier can you imagine how gorgeous it will be!!

2 thoughts on “Wyoming Sunrises this week

  1. Cheryl Benedicdt says:

    You asked which were better between sunrises or sunsets! My opinion is they are equally beautiful. You have a unique talent of being able to pick up the foregrounds to enhance the photos. I love them all!

Leave a Reply

